Divine Rank

Typedivine lore

Bolstered by divine energy, Higher Powers have a much greater health pools than most others, only Primordial Lords have more. Likewise, a Higher Power that is demoted by censure or loss of mortal followers, loses any boons that come with the rank.

Cult Power

After Ascension, the first divine rank for a newly minted deity is Cult Power. As the name implies, it means the individual has a following but they are scattered and not too influential. Most Higher Powers do not get out of this stage of godhood.

Demi Power

After the Cult Rank comes the "demigod" rank.

Divine Toughness+1,000 hit points as Demi Power
Modulating Energy+10 modulating energy damage for all attacks
Minor Power

Lesser Power

In the Black Tide War (1465 - 1504), Hades lost so many followers that he was reduced in rank, becoming a Lesser Power.

Divine Toughness+4,000 hit points as Lesser Power
Modulating Energy+20 modulating energy damage for all attacks
Greater Power

Divine Toughness+8,000 hit points as Greater Power
Modulating Energy+25 modulating energy damage for all attacks
Related Information