Gray Waste Three Glooms

AliasThree Glooms
FocusSoul Gatherer (neutral evil souls)

The Gray Waste is the end destination for neutral evil souls. It has three worlds giving rise to the alias Three Glooms. These worlds of this system are the abode of night hags, hordlings, yugoloths, and other outsiders of pure evil disposition.

Astronomical Objects
NameTypeRulersWeb of Magic
OinosplanetThe Glutton
Plutonplanet Tarâk
Related Information
Notable Higher Powers